Category Archives: Plakate

CTA Top 20

Corporate Design, Technical Centre for Agricultural and Rural Cooperation, 2014

Konzept und Gestaltung eines Key Visuals sowie Gestaltung eines Plakates und einer Brochüre, mit dem Ziel, die öffentliche Wahrnehmung für die technologischen Innovationen von ACP Forschungsinstituten zu … Continue reading CTA Top 20

Client
CTA
www.cta.int  

Annual Global Meeting

Conference Design, DFG / Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft, Berlin, 2013

Konzeption und Design für das 2. Annual Global Meeting des Global Research Council (GRC) und Konzeption und Design sämtlicher Kommunikationsmedien. Im Mai 2013 hat das Annual Global Meeting … Continue reading Annual Global Meeting

Client
DFG
dfg.de  

International Day of Democracy

Corporate Design, Inter-Parliamentary Union, 2012/14

Plakatgestaltung für den Internationalen Tag der Demokratie der Vereinten Nationen (UN), welcher jährlich am 15. September stattfindet. Verschiedene Aktivitäten und Veranstaltungen werden in der ganzen Welt organisiert, … Continue reading International Day of Democracy

Client
Inter-Parliamentary Union
ipu.org  

Innovation in Extension and Advisory Services

Conference Design, CTA, The Netherlands, 2011

Konzept und Design für die internationale Konferenz für Ernährungswissenschaften in Nairobi, Kenya. Das Leitbild des Corporate Designs ist ein Baobab, der “Baum der Weisheit”, dessen Früchte die … Continue reading Innovation in Extension and Advisory Services

Client
CTA
cta.int  

Poolse Dag In Ahoy

Poster campaign, Municipality of Rotterdam, Rotterdam, 2010

Eine Werbekampagne für polnische Arbeiter, die in Rotterdam leben und arbeiten. Um die Aufmerksamkeit der neuen polnischen Einwohner zu wecken, haben wir eine Plakatserie mit traditionellen polnischen … Continue reading Poolse Dag In Ahoy

Client
Municipality of Rotterdam

Category Archives: Posters

CTA Top 20

Corporate Design, Technical Centre for Agricultural and Rural Cooperation, 2014

Concept and design of key visual as well as poster and book design, with the aim to raise the public awareness of the technological innovations, ACP research … Continue reading CTA Top 20

Client
CTA
www.cta.int  

Annual Global Meeting

Conference Design, DFG / Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft, Berlin, 2013

Corporate design for the 2nd Annual Global Meeting of the Global Research Council and conception and design of diverse communication media. In May 2013 Annual Global Meeting … Continue reading Annual Global Meeting

Client
DFG
dfg.de  

International Day of Democracy

Corporate Design, Inter-Parliamentary Union, 2012/14

Poster design for the International Day of Democracy 2012 and 2014. The United Nations’ International Day of Democracy is annually held on September 15th to raise public … Continue reading International Day of Democracy

Client
Inter-Parliamentary Union
ipu.org  

Innovation in Extension and Advisory Services

Conference Design, CTA, The Netherlands, 2011

Concept and design of the visual identity for the International Conference “Innovation in Extension and Advisory Services” in Nairobi, Kenya. The key visual is a Baobab tree, … Continue reading Innovation in Extension and Advisory Services

Client
CTA
cta.int  

Poolse Dag In Ahoy

Poster campaign, Municipality of Rotterdam, Rotterdam, 2010

Advertisement campaign for polish workers living and working in Rotterdam. To attract the new polish inhabitants we designed a series of posters with traditional polish ornaments constructed … Continue reading Poolse Dag In Ahoy

Client
Municipality of Rotterdam